Maximizing personal sovereignty and safety.

Good Morning Cyberspace!

In a world of Bitcoin, smart devices, mobile phones that run our lives, and glimpses of... *looks left, looks right*...transhumanism, cybersecurity is becoming more and more important.

Every day, news breaks about clever hacks, massive data leaks, and unnoticed vulnerabilities worldwide. It can be tough to stay up-to-speed, especially if you are not an engineer with technical skills.

That’s why we’re launching a brand new security show!

Each week, Jameson Lopp (CTO), Alena Vranova (Head of Strategy), and Jeremy Welch (CEO) will host a quick, 10-minute rundown of the most important news in security for cyberspace and your everyday lives.

Many of these will be live recordings, which we will announce via Casa Twitter before they go live, so you can ask questions directly during the show!

Where: Watch on the Casa YouTube Channel (Subscribe now!)

When: Sundays at 11:11am EST / 8:11am PST / 5:11pm CEST

Can’t make the show?
Subscribe to the Casa channel to be notified when the latest edition drops. To subscribe, click the channel link above, then click the "Subscribe" button.

You can also check out early recordings on this Good Morning Cyberspace playlist.

Bring your Casa Node, your powerglove, your hardware wallets and get ready to chat cybersecurity with Jameson, Alena, and Jeremy—see you Sunday!